Sshhh. We’re busy watching Celtic.

Glasgow Celtic?

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Very quiet around here lads
Banter at an all time low
MBB not really taking care of the lovely ladies
NCC’s trolling half hearted
What’s going on?[/QUOTE]

too frustrated watching Celtic lose to post with any gumption

Most of the Clare lads are down in Dungarvan celebrating winning a very small trophy.

delighted for you…ye horrible cunt…

stick to the fiddlesticks:rolleyes:

i told myblueboy to cop on and not be posting every 5 fuckin seconds, tis after making some difference, you can actually enjoy reading the threads this evening

I agree.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]I agree.

:clap:[/quote]

Exactly

Ah I found the mass wanking off over MBB on the other thread a bit sickening!

Ah he’s an alright sort
Its not his fault that the lads are in love with him

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Ah he’s an alright sort
Its not his fault that the lads are in love with him[/QUOTE]

i hate that type of thing, one fella being put up on a pedestal by everyone else and anyone that disagrees is put outside the circle…very schoolboyish i think

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Ah he’s an alright sort
Its not his fault that the lads are in love with him[/QUOTE]

Pissd me off as well with his groundless personal attack on Fergal McKee.

agreed…everyone on TFK is a lonesome boatman…the bullet can come from anywhere…that’s the life we chose…:cool:

Its the amount of lick arsing that he does, some fellas fall for it.

Cian - Why the fook weren’t you at the hurling tonight.
Your some bluffer in fairness.:cool:

:cool:

I was getting uncomfortable with that other thread too, but shur uou’d have to blame the townie cunt for starting it really.

Oh and farmer, he’s still a cunt, let it go. :cool: