:clap: :clap:

I’ll smash your face in.

http://i.pbase.com/v3/58/372658/1/51831617.rofl.gif

Fuck Cork.
Fuck Dublin.

And fuck Tipp.

Any stories for me Dunph?

Any craic up in Tour?
Did ye venture down to NCW for a row at the weekend?

Just beat me too it Dunph

Fuck Wexford.
Fuck Leitrim.

Not a whole lot now, i’m just analysing the form here trying to pick out a few ponies for today. There hasn’t been a good row with the NCW boys in weeks…

Few lads really bored looking for scraps recently.

Wise choice picking out the Cork lads too, we’ll scrap away.

Ye Limerick and Clare cunts.

Pity Limerick…

Surprising Limerick lads can even summon the will to make a 3 word post on GAA matters tbh.

Our lads are going to do the double this year, Senior and 21 All Irelands.

It will be hard to swallow for many for sure.

Glorious for some though.

Tis quiet alright.

Quite.

My very best of wishes to Tipperary in this endeavour.

[color="#FFFFFF"][size=“1”]not[/size]

Ah trots how are you? How is the vacation going?

Grand m8, tis great…How is the tipping going? Are ya making a few quid? I had Ross Fisher at 20/1 at the weekend but only to make me a three figure sum.

Only the most bitterest of bollox won’t be cheering on the Blue & Gold come September, seeing as Cork have no chance and Waterford are irrelevant.

The tipping is going great. That was a nice bet you got up…

Who said it was anything to do with GAA?

Please refer to ‘it’s hard to believe’ thread

tipptops* efficiently cleans house and moves on…

Yeah… sure… :rolleyes:

MBB must be doing a week’s hard labour and drinking tae from the bog.