Macâs about as much of a bully as John Inman with a feather duster.
Is Vincent on holidays? Havenât seen an episode in weeks but am going to look at some repeats on the TV3 website. It seems Sarah âpretend to talk amongst yourselvesâ Carey is deputising for now. Any good episodes in recent times?
The latter three episodes of Ganleyâs stint last week were alright, not the Monday. Throw your hat at everything else.
vinnieâs off on his politicianâs holliers dunph
carey is her normal smug self, they had mammy oârpirke on a few weeks ago and she was dire. the berst guest host so far is declan ganley, surprisingly a very good host
A bit of good news, a bit of bad news.
First, the good news. Vinnie is back tonight.
Now, the bad news. Friday Late with Vincent Browne has been dropped in favour of âX Factor USAâ.
:mad: :mad: :mad:
This is a thoroughly unconscionable decision and it angers me greatly.
Some set of nashers on this one on it tonightâŚ
The gimp with the lisp is worse.
The German one in the red jumper looks a bit simple
That Pascal Donohoe from FG is one of the biggest pricks in the Dail. How such a punchable, smug cunt got elected in the area he did is beyond me.
The Peter fellow talks a good story.
Vincent is unusually dithersome tonight. Almost as irritating as Paschal.
Stop looking down the camera you condescending dolt,
I know what quantitative easing is.
Pathcal hath a ridiculouth voith.
Roddy Collins on now reviewing the papers. Thatâs THE Roddy Collins.
The Greek guy is seriously pessimistic. Donât worry about it mate, weâve enough food on this island to keep us going for 1000 years. If we have to go back to the 1950s we will.
[quote=âSHANNONSIDER, post: 276402â]
The Greek guy is seriously pessimistic. Donât worry about it mate, weâve enough food on this island to keep us going for 1000 years. If we have to go back to the 1950s we will.
[/quote]He made shite of Peter the banking guy all the same.
Roddy is not a homophobe.
He did, heâs actually holding himself back as heâs forgotten more about economics than Roddy Collins knows about the League of Ireland.
Vincent restricted Rod to about 8 words.
About 7 words too many.
Rod will be voting for his fellow north inner ciddy man.