Vincent Browne

Right, thereā€™s not much out there on this one yet so Iā€™ll begin with a conspiracy theory I fully expect to be proven true.

Pat Kenny gets worried about losing 30% of his wages. Having bought a few bits and pieces in this ones shop over the years heā€™s got to know her. Sheā€™s probably made a few quid off RTE in recent years given the businesses proxmity to RTE HQ. Kenny approaches her asking if sheā€™d like to be a guest on the show last night knowing he has to ensure the show goes down a hit and blows the race wide open unlike the other debates which were boring and revealed nothing. He has his researchers do as much work on Gallagher as possible and plants the info with Glenna. Maybe he stumbles across the Morgan story as FionnĆ”n Sheehan apparently heard it a month ago but didnā€™t publish it as he believed it was lies.

Kenny then sets about manipulating the show in a way to show Gallagher up and single him out unfairly as Gay Mitchell points out. Glenna, having worked in interior design for years has probably comes across Gallaghers smart homes business and is jealous at the amount of money heā€™s made so sheā€™s happy to bring him down to earth. Her own homework along with some key questions provided by RTE researches and the McGuinness revelation send Gallagher into a mess that Kenny capitalises on. Kenny pushes Gallagher on every point but doesnā€™t for example push Marty too far on key points.

When all is said and done Kenny will then present himself to his bosses saying that giving him a paycut is ridiculous as he singled handedly changed the course of the presidential debate. He also lines himself up for a key role under new RTE Chief Willie Oā€™Reilly whoā€™ll start in January with a focus on raising commerical revenue.

Did John McGuirk write this?

Ivana Bacik? Each man to his own but jaysus!

Bacik is a lesbian aint she? Suppose that wouldnā€™t stop ya trying anyway Thraw.

I always have a snigger whenever I see Fionnanā€™s hair too. Some dose of a man.

That was some pile of tripe there from Mac. Was he at the sherry again?

Go for a cigarette you cranky cunt

[quote=ā€œMac, post: 276476ā€]

Go for a cigarette you cranky cunt
[/quote]Right. I just had one and thatā€™s still a pile of shite.

Youā€™re an alright sort Fagan

So are you Mac[quote=ā€œMac, post: 276478ā€]

Youā€™re an alright sort Fagan

bullet points

Nah youā€™re ok thanks

Lovely girl from Reuters on tonight

Itā€™s easy to imagine Constantin as a Stasi interrogator, re-parting his hair after beating some poor sod to death.

Constantin giving Leo some doing tonight.

Varadkar is some smug cunt

Mario has Vincent down to a tee

I wonder will Mario be brave enough to mimic Riha Fagan the ould bird in green from Inchicore

Bobby Ballagh like a bastard here now.