This lad is pure nuts.
Yeah sheâs gone to shit completely. Very bad.
Fairly sickening to see the about face the government ministers have done. A pretty dark history these reports are uncovering for us.
Sheâs turning into the new Mary Harney!
Ah me bollix. The whole of society was in on this. These ladies should be looking at their parents as much as at the nuns and the State.
She would still get it.
Not off me she wouldnât.
Of course they should be compensated. Fucking ridiculous to think otherwise. Let the church pay their share too.
Surely youâre kidding? BadlyâŚ
Compensated for what exactly. For being imprisoned for a crime , for being put up when they were knocked up when nobody else would put a roof over their heads, for being given a home when they were being abused at home?
No Iâm fucking not. 73.5 per cent of the women put in to these homes were either self referred or put in by their families.
Yawn. Must do better.
Fuck off with this shit. Tell me why they should be compensated by the State.
If you watched the program and have no idea why then youâre a stupid fucker and I probably couldnât dumb it down enough for you. Try state-sponsored false-imprisonment, abuse and slavery.
FFS bad enough lads putting up 20 year old pictures of the munter Brunkner, now theyâre bemoaning Mary Lou and Ella McSweeney. Youâre all a sick shower of cunts.
Vincent has a special on tonight at 10pm concerning the liquidation of Anglo
Vinnie looks about as prepared as Tipperary to retain an All Ireland.
:lol: Some drunk woman just interrupted the live broadcast outside Leinster House
She wasnât drunk, she was mad.
What happened? Foolishly flicked over.
she butted in on the badly financial reporter is all.