fair play to Pierce
I like Pearse Dohertyâs no-tie look. Agree that McGrath was impressive too, Iâd always considered him a lightweight but he spoke very well.
The thing I love about the blueshirts in these scenarios is the barely contained outrage of their senior ministers that they even have to explain themselves to the opposition.
Some roaster of a Fine Gaeler roaring about the green jersey :rolleyes:
Stick to murdering patriots ye cunts.
Pearce Doherty should be Taoiseach
Aonghus just grunted something out while ago there. He might have his eye on a toner cartridge or two from this liquadation
Sinn FĂŠin TD talking about things blowing up in the governmentâs faces. Lol
Barrett kicking ass there :guns:
Did someone just fart?
Were they ministers that the Ceann Comhairle had to tell to shut up? Jesus christ theyâre an embarrassing shower of cunts. Half of drunk as well I suppose.
The old âYouâll be sent outside that doorâ threatâŚNever fails.
Our only hope now is Michael D to hold the line and not sign this nonsense.
Ross taking the floor now and speaking in hushed tones on Oireachtas TV.
Doherty told them to go back to the bar, few well oiled youâd presume
ross is a loathesome kunt, why is he in the dail?
Gilmore Rabbitte Howlin. Cunts one and all.
flowery fringe is gone
should TD Pearse Donohoe be in the Dail rather than in a TV3 studio? !!
great men, got a shower of kunts who thought there was an easy way out to vote for them and got the minterial pensions out of itâŚ
Higgins is a fine gaelgeoir.
will my laser card work in the morning?