Vincent Browne

Sheā€™s not as awful as i expected. I always thought she made a terrible panelist

They should ask Fionnan, the narky hoor, to fill in the next time

Lar Corbett vastly overpayed for the Irish Glass Bottle site, the idiot. No wonder he was broke.

Mary Lou doing the SadƩ look tonight.

The lovely Aine Kerrs husband on tonight. Iā€™d be worried that this creeping Jesus has her trapped in a loveless marriage.

Like all bullies, Vincent Browne can give it out but he just canā€™t take it - Fionnan Sheahan :clap:
Yesterdayā€™s Indo. Not able to link it.

Vincent said in an interview at the weekend that for the first time since his college years he is debt free after finally paying off the money he owed since the collapse of Village Magazine.

[quote=ā€œALBERT***, post: 813026, member: 1133ā€]Like all bullies, Vincent Browne can give it out but he just canā€™t take it - Fionnan Sheahan :clap:
Yesterdayā€™s Indo. Not able to link it.[/quote]

Saw that yesterday. To be fair, Fionnan Sheehan has some neck giving out about V Browne as a bully - every time Iā€™ve heard Sheehan on news programmes over the last year or so (and heā€™s on them a lot) heā€™s getting increasingly sarky about politicians of all hues and canā€™t seem to stop himself moving from political commentator to politician abuser. Thereā€™s always a snide personal remark thrown in and whenever heā€™s called on it he comeā€™s out swinging.

[quote=ā€œALBERT***, post: 813026, member: 1133ā€]Like all bullies, Vincent Browne can give it out but he just canā€™t take it - Fionnan Sheahan :clap:
Yesterdayā€™s Indo. Not able to link it.[/quote]

I read that yesterday. One prick describing how he stood up to another prick. Nothing to see here.

The lovely Sarah on now. The hair is straightened and she is radiant.

Vincent putting the boot into the legal profession tonight. Tuned in late so donā€™t know who the guests areā€¦ Entertaining stuff!

Debate on the Seanad referendum aftermath tonight, an independent and a Sunday independent journalist on, surely one of them would have been enough.

Lucinda Creighton couldnā€™t wait to put the boot in to Kenny, she was on Newstalk this morning also

She has nothing to contribute so far. Neither has Martina Devlin.

Talking about asylum seeker accommodation now. Nothing new regarding the horrible state these people are kept in. Why the fuck is the government paying private contractors for this anyway?

Lucinda never has anything to contribute.

Who is the one thatā€™s out of breathe from reading a few headlines in the newspapers

darth vaderā€¦

A disability rights campaigner, I presume she has some sort of disability.

Thatā€™s very insensitive of you