They turn managers over regularly
It’s an insult to Philip Cocu, completely undermines him in his new job.
Good to see a young British manager getting a chance.
He’s not the manager
A wise move by Cocu as Rooney will bring good old Brit grit to this ticket .
Ah sure look, they are doing work around MENTAL HEALTH. Leave them alone.
"On the back of Wayne joining the club, we have just been offered a record-breaking sponsorship deal with 32Red.
"We are keen to leverage Wayne’s involvement and the support of 32Red with our community initiatives, expanding the work such as the Team Talk mental health programme which is supported by our Community Trust and 32Red.”
Betting companies like 32 Red seem to be appearing on lots of football jerseys these days, even on the continent. Quite a few in Spain as well with betting companies on them.
The two birds he was pictured with are lashers, I’d say Colleen is a pain in the hole with her demands
She is actually a very nice lady who does her best to keep her family together, and kids well reared.
Wayne is putting bread on the table with his job in California. He’ll be back in Derby working in January. Mrs Rooney needs to cop on.
He is that. I often remind herself that she’s living rent free under my roof. Wayne should do the same.
She lay down with the dog…
They were a couple whilst Wayne was getting to training on a bike.
She put in the hard yards, she wont be quitting just yet.
Thing is, she could do, and she’d be richer if anything. I honestly think she’s just a decent person doing her best for her family, and it isn’t easy as it would seem.
He must know how Peter Casey feels.
I’d say Rooney is too to be fair. He just goes a bit astray with dhrink taken.