Wayne & Coleen Rooney

Rebekah is still sore she wasn’t part of the OG in Baden Baden

Was it alleged she was leaking stories from the 2016 camp?

4D chess

Ah Jaysus. Game set and match.

colleen’s silk is making clane shite of the vardys in his closing arguments

What happens next?

vardys silk replies, judge gives judgement in a couple of months

Has she done enough?

It’ll go to penos

rooney?

i think so

vardy will either lose or get a reynolds award. either way she should be stung for costs

It’s cute when Foley uses legal jargon in the hope that someone will ask him what it means.

I’ll take this one, a Reynolds award is where you appear to be ahead before being knifed in the back by Bertie Ahern

Is that not evidence it was agent though?

why are you stalking me?

people of a certain vintage would remember the reynolds case

It was when Albert was awarded 1p when he sued the Times in London over an article titled “Gombeen Man” but had to pay costs

what legal jargon has been used?

The good old days when you had hair.

Mortified for @glenda

clearly the crash hanst effected your sense of “humour”.
hoper youre back on the saddle again soon buddy