Sign in here lads anyone who agrees with me.
Logging in.
It was grand the way it was. Why in the name of fuck would anyone change it?
I prefer this one already. Just get the post count. A man’s status round here is judged by his post count.
Except for MBB.
Signing in.
The post count is essential. Have not test driven Smashing Tunes yet but I was encouraged that the Tom and Paschal clip played ok on celebrity deaths.
Not signing in. Simpletons fear change, winners embrace it.
What have you ever won? (Howya MBB pal, long time etc etc, I might not put you on ignore, thinking about it)
Go fuck yourself you simpleton.
who fuckin cares?
despite the real risk of having hurtful personal issues that have no right being aired on here as i have never spoken about them myself thrown at me by the mods, signing in.
you’re just too old to accept changes, that and your constipation giving you gyp.
the new board format is world class
lock thread and fuck it into the dungeon
The Count knows the score
Dunph, that was a lovely blue and white hooped jumper you had
Signing in. I now have two accounts…
…so I do…
…unreal Locke, unreal…
signing in
Not signing in.
Adapt to change or die. I took the change over naturally in my stride…
[quote=“ChocolateMice, post: 737149, member: 168”]Not signing in.
Adapt to change or die. I took the change over naturally in my stride…[/quote]
will you ever cop yourself on