He’ll make a great speech at the wedding no doubt. The bride is as beautiful as his own daughter etc…
And what will Donald say?
This is amazing, what a day, a great day for is all here in trump doonbeg. Ye are great people and a great crowd
Cork
Here at me cousins wedding, got married to a East Landen West 'Am fanatic. I’m sat at the ‘Jarrod Bowen’ table. East London lads are sound, they don’t get when we nod to them as if to say hello. Good crowd though.
You havin a few Britneys my ol China
You should fill in a few of those Landan cantz…
Wedding in the ferrycarrig?
When they sing they’re forever blowing bubbles, don’t ask if Bubbles is the name of their monkey
The auld wan in the photo looks utterly unimpressed with him
A proper “who’s This gobshite” face
Must be a cracking wedding.
Dya know what I’ll do now…I’ll log on to the TFK.
He’s probably there for primo nocte.
Oops. Too late.
Is that blood trapped under your thumb nail? Might want to get a hot needle and poke it through. Painful job now
'aaav it
Very very successful bumble date a month on with a scalder. Im a happy man!
Ah i leave it, will grow it. Not sore.