It’s all cons now mate
Wear the brown shoes mate.
I have a burgundy pair myself
I’ve tried both on I’m leaning towards black.
Black always. That tan/brown is very Banlaslow Fair job.
Thats more Howdy than Howya Boss
You’re right I’m going with black. I’ve browsed the internet
Unless you’re single you shouldn’t care
Exactly.
You can tell lads have let themselves go badly here
This is a man that knows what’s what.
Beige fitted shorts and sockless loafers
Are they a pair of RM Williams? The boot of choice of a Director.
Two in a row. One down, onto the next one
Beef was daycent last night.
How many weddings have ye been at over the years that have now ended in divorce or separation?
I heard a right good yarn a few years back. A bloke I know of getting married, was doing the dirt all round him. goes ahead and gets married, eventually marriage goes to shit, turns out his wife was also rooting around with the best man.
Two so far and got two extra stag dos when they remarried
My cousin was at a big wedding a while back and said the bride was in tears at the reception because she didn’t want to go on honeymoon with your man.
Didn’t end well.
Does your own ones count?