Helluva drug
1st Division air guitaring thou
The one day of the year they get to break out!
We go again
Congratulations
Christmas weddings should be banned
The most wonderful time of the year for a GAA wedding
A wise man once said that a man wears his finest suit for 3 occasions - A wedding, a funeral and a court appearance with the wedding the least craic of all three by far.
With the split season now you cant even guarantee anything now as St Thomas’s learned.
He sounds like a fucking eejit
Had savage craic at a wedding yesterday.a cracking day
Weddings are so much hardship I’m not even sure i can find an optimum date for them in the calendar.
People turning them into two and three day events along with 2 day stag/hen parties have no regard
A man who can’t enjoy an Irish wedding with friends and family probably needs to take a look at himself.
You don’t have to go for 3 days,if someone is pissing and moaning that you’re not hanging around boozing for a few days then I’d question why you’d even be friends with them.Unless your a teenager?
Weddings are definitely more craic than the other two the wise man had that arseways
The “ wise man “ is trying to create discussion so he can pat himself on the back after 25 replies…
Paudie Mahony getting married today. Did you not get the invite?
Traditionally, it is customary to give a cash gift of an amount equal to the cost of your attendance at the wedding. However, what is considered a standard or appropriate amount can vary depending on your relationship with the couple, your financial situation, and the region or culture you live in. It is best to give what you can afford and what you feel comfortable giving.