Wedding Etiquette

Jaysus fair play to them :clap::clap:

That’s a good age to be having a child id say it is fair loved

Nothing better for a child’s development than a parent dying of old age before they’re an adult.

True smothered with love but speaking for myself I wouldn’t fancy handling a teenager in my 60s or 70s

Fucking hell. I hope he’s fit. Tis hard enough

Be grand full of money he was an electrical contractor in Seattle for years came home 5 years ago and built a mansion in Elphin, he’s pottering around with a few animals on a farm

The thing is they’ll mind themselves so well that they’ll probably outlive some of the younger parents. Great genetics to be able to conceive a child naturally at 56 and 49 respectively.

Jaysus. Cheery stuff

He has a point though.

He does but there’s lads on here who could be badly affected by that.

Be kind.

I don’t think anyone dies of ‘old age’ at 67 or even 75 these days.

My old lad was 55 when I came along.

He died at 84 when I was 29.

Did I feel a bit cheated? Yes. But my wife’s sister in law lost both parents when they were in their 50’s in the space of three months.

Anything can happen
And it could be right now
And the choice is yours
So make it worthwhile

22 Likes

2003 You’re a star runner up Simon Casey rocking Kilronan :european_castle:

Small world met a lad I was in primary and secondary school with hadn’t seen him in 25 years, his missus was in Mary I with the bride.

Kilronan is a fine spot,a mate of mine got married there before

Lesbian one today. Chances of seeing Luton and West Ham probably slim enough

They’d be more into Kildimo/Pallas vs Kilmallock, I suppose?

All about the Dublin Derby on VM2 tonight surely

Maybe the Bouncers.

If it was Brighton you’d have a better chance.

Lesbians love a high-line