I won’t hear a wrong word said about them. Look at all they have done for us. Hours and hours of entertainment
Anecdotally I’m noticing more and more people complaining about bad pints of Smithwicks. Stopped drinking it myself for that reason.
I heard that’s one drink that really depends on the pull in a pub, even more so than Guinness.
I don’t drink it myself.
Nothing beats a good pint of Smithwicks. Great when in a session as it’s a lighter beer. The aftermath is as rough as Guinness. My bro in law calls it Shitmix
If you can find a place where it’s flowing regularly it’s fine. That’s rare enough though.
I’m flat out on the beer.
Day 2 of the lesbanisms?
Quelle domeage.
Lovely pint
I’m at a wedding this weekend and there’s no tv in the castle during the rugby game. Lads are freaking out. The word is flying around the whatsapps
If only there was a way to watch the game on a mobile device that you could bring along with you
Ah here it’s not the same lads crowded around a table.
The game will be on during the meal. It was always going to be a watch on the phone situation.
The internet signal will not breach the sturdy castle walls.
I’m not getting married it’s all the one if the reception was in the local to me. In fact it’d be a lot handier
What castle is it?
World Cups come around every 4 years @FlakeAway so you’ll just need to assess the possibility of this marriage surviving longer than that & choose your option accordingly.
We’re fucked.
For the craic I’ve added to the fire now and told the lads the speeches kick off at 7:30. I haven’t a clue btw.