Do you not get a mileage rate to cover the depreciation on the car? Car is owned by work I assume?
Company car with fuel card. We need to submit mileage and fuel receipts once a month for B.I.K. purposes. Ah itās my own fault Phil. It takes 5 minutes to update if I do it every time I fill up. But I was too busy/lazy the last month to bother my hole. I paid for it this morning. Iāll learn from it though.
Use an app like expensify.
Brought the little one to the swimming pool this afternoon. Between getting her ready and all, I left my car key inside in my swimming shorts and didnāt realise until I was in the water for about 5 minutes
Are ye locked out? I would honestly have gone swimming with a car key in the pocket without a second thought.
No, it works manually, but the electric locking isnāt working. Herself was at work and I had the phone in the car and thereās no fucking spare key (something that the dealer kept telling me two years ago theyād find and didnāt - first time Iāve ever had a car without a spare key ). House keys were also in the car and Mrs had left her house keys at home. There was a moment of panic
Went down the fields there earlier to pick blackberries. When I came I could see the tell tale bit of grass stuck to the sole of the shoe. When I turned the shoe over it was covered toe to heel in shite with every kind of vegetation and stones embedded in it. Took me 45 minutes to get the shoe into some kind of acceptable cleanliness.
A cunt of a yoke to clean while trying to hold your noseš¤¦āāļø
From wheresoever did it come from?
A dog that some cunt had let off the lead.
The worst type. Nothing wrong with the healthy smell of cow manure.
Fucking sickening.
Iāve a hernia and its acting the cunt today.
This is getting silly mike
No fucking tea bags!!!
And I canāt find the tea leaves we have for the posh tea pot we have on stand by for when the Priest drops in.
Fuck it anyway.
What kind of a ship is Mrs Goode running at all!