Wexford GAA 2018

Hardly. We are winning this handy enough. You wexford lads would want to dampen down your expectations for the year or ye are in for a lot of disappointment.

The empire is crumbling in that Cody and a player were sent off. Wouldn’t have happened in years past

And besides, KK are more likely to be disappointed this year when proper hostilities start than us wexicanshere.

Expectations in kilkenny are very low. Goal for wexford. Ye could shade this yet.

2 points in it into injury time

Must better than shopping apparently!

1 point in it

Fethard lead 9-5

Level!

Is the lad doing the commentary the fella who posts on here occassionly. He’s daft as a brush but very entertaining.

Nope, it’s Liam Spratt. He’s in his 60s

Jake Firman had a shot at glory but puts it wide.

Extra time

1-21 each. Not great giving away 22 scores to Tier 2 counties like Kilkenny

Did Galway not enter the Walsh Cup this season?

High quality updates

I’m talking about the commentator on YouTube. Just said his name was Michael o Dwyer.

Ah. I’m listening on the radio. Yeah, that lad is who you said it was

YouTube stream is decent. Yer man is mad. Hopefully this goes to a shootout.

Conor Mac :clap:

what was the free for?

O Hanlon threw it up and caught it again

Ah that was great entertainment.

Yerra fuck

@gaamad1996 is tremenjus fun

https://youtu.be/AVYMrWTB4ZY