Wexford GAA 2019

I swallowed my pride and read an article last night on sportsjoe.ie about it where they had a few comments from Kevin Devine the manager. Tullamore took off a few players alright but nothing like Duignan describes.

Wouldnt be like Duignan to take offence to any negative talk about his beloved Offaly. Sure didnt he rightly have a cut off Donal Og who said Offaly hurling was gone to shit and look at them now!

How many subs are you allowed to use at that level?

Disgusting stuff from Tullamore, underhand, replacing the team at half time. Cheating essentially. A lengthy ban is appropriate.

I have no love for Davy or his “style” but Bolger sounds like a fucking eejit.

The Tullamore lads are taking this hard:

Off to the seething thread with the biffo cunts. Point 2 is particularly seetheworthy

What in the name of absolute fuck?

A statement! A fucking statement. :joy::joy::joy:

Fuck sake. Teachers with too much time on their hands.

Taking their points in the spirit of fair play :joy:

They are basically calling the Enniscorty lads a shower of cunts for going for goals in the second half.
They may be right they usually are.

no i wont believe this… where’s the source?

The schools Facebook page

that is hilarious…

a few gems here…

It wouldn’t look out of place in the coro sicko/weirdo thread

Andrew Corden Cup U20FL HT
Laois: 6-5 (23)
Wexford: 0-5 (5)

Andrew Corden Cup U20FL FT
Laois: 7-15 (36)
Wexford: 1-11 (14)

Shame on Laois for not taking off 13 of their players at HT to give Wexford a chance. They just took off the 10.

Jesus, that’s embarrassing stuff from Tullamore, Enniscorthy went on and won the Leinster final yesterday

Is that a particularly good Laois team @myboyblue? heard they gave trimmings to Cavan and Offaly in recent games too

They wouldn’t have been regarded too highly tbh, and missing 2 or 3 with the senior side