A lot of tippy tappy shite here from Martinās.
Bad wide by O Connor there followed up by a butchered goal chance. Penalty to Martins now after referee didnāt play advantage. Poor refereeing. It was an open goal
Incredible finish there. Martinās beginning to pull away now.
Them 2 corner forwards are dingers.
The Oulart full-back line has implodedā¦
They are very exposed. Its 2 v 2 most of the time in there. They dont stand a chance. Oulart really should put a sweeper back there playing against the breeze. Storey with a goal to close the gap.
Raining goals.
Great entertainment this. Carbon copy of 4th goal.
Is there a back door in this or straight knock out?
Group stage?
Groups of 3 is it?
I think I saw that somewhere during the week
Wasnāt devereux starting for wexford few years back? Think hed be starting.
St Martins 5-19 Oulart-The Ballagh 3-16. FT.
That was a grand, enjoyable game.
Thatās a brilliant win for the Annes.
Why was Murphy sent off? Looked fairly tame to me.
Is Jack Guiney back from San Fran with Rathnure? Iād have presumed Rathnure are weak enough at the moment in comparison to previous years
Donāt think heās involved. My feeling was that Rathnure are on the way back after being a bit off the top for the last good while. A few good younger lads like Rory Higgins, AJ Redmond from last yearās Wexford minors, a couple of young OāConnors. I think they were expected to go well under this McCormack chap from Kilkenny.
In comparison to the 80s, 90s and early 00s for sure but theyāre about the same as they have been for the last few years.
Higgins and Redmond are very good for them though. Could beat most teams on any given day, like pretty all the teams bar St Martins.
Eoin McCormack?