Wexford GAA 2022

Two glaring weak links in the Wex defence. Reck is a great bit of stuff.

What sequence of results to we need to finish 3rd?

Win next three and hope the others beat each other.

Should have had a pop himself. Not fair placing all the pressure on an 18 year old from a terrible angle.

Our most likely escape route is if Dublin lose to Kilkenny and Galway and we then sneak a win on the final day in Nowlan Park.

Don’t see Dublin beating either Galway (in fortress Salthill) or Kilkenny.

A Wexford result in Nowlan Park last day will likely secure advancement.

More offaly crowd, outnumbered 2:1.

Spud picking cunt.

6-5 to Offaly at half time and we have the wind at our backs for the 2nd half. Another heartbreaking glorious defeat is what I expect to happen

Mickey Hartes Louth tearing it up against Carlow

Jaysus lads we’ve just scored a goal to go 3 up I think. Some craic if we win this

5 up?

6 points now. I’m listening to Spratt so it was anyones guess what the score was for a while

6 now

Brosnan seems to be flying, what age is he now?

35-36ish or so?

Edit - 34 according to Wiki

3 points in it now. We seem to be struggling to hold on here

Someone needs to tell Spratt the Wexford keeper is Darragh Brooks and not Robbie Brooks

We’ll throw this away yet.

35-40 odd passes and the Gooch draws a free to waste more time.