Rumour has it (post office lady) that the safe and money have been recovered by the guards. A local job apparently*
*could be just talk
Rumour has it (post office lady) that the safe and money have been recovered by the guards. A local job apparently*
*could be just talk
had to be localsā¦ or at the very least they provided info.
The ā¬220k question- where the money come fromā¦
Could have saved all the cash he got for games and didnāt trust banksā¦
Won a few bob on the poniesā¦
Ah come on for fuck sake.
Whoās fucking business is it.
U really believe that ? Wonder if the authorities think the same or will they be taking a closer look
Fucking hell
I presume heās retiring from senior football with Gusserane? He had a good innings anyway playing until the age of 38.
Hard to tell. Banville coached our lads 2 years ago, and heās still going strong. David Murphy if Iām not mistaken managed Joeys whilst still playing for Rosslare first team Iām nearly sure.
Colm Morris did similar too Iām fairly sure. Usually managing would only be conducive with playing a bit of Junior for your home club though.
Aidan OāBrien coached Adamstown and played for Gusserane in the late 1990s. When the two met in the Co final he walked away from Adamstown.
Spot on, Murphy still going, played for Rosslare last year anyway.
Darragh Egan actually still lines out for Kiladanganās 2nd string albeit in goal. Heās involved with the management of their senior team too.
Heard heās a decent goalie at that.
I wonder if Mick will talk about the time himself and Jim McGovern tore strips out of each other on the pitch on a Sunday and then shared the same staff room on the Monday
Ya get your tickets?
The 5 minute light show should be spectacular