Wexford GAA 2023 🐐

Éanna Martin could come out of retirement for a token league appearance to make it 4.

Fanning cost Wexford a Leinster final appearance last year. Missed penalties vs Dublin and Galway while also dropping clangers vs Westmeath.

From what I’ve seen of Lawlor he is not of thr standard. Oisin Foley who played wing forward last year is a decent keeper.

He hardly had it himself

Cian Byrne from Rosslare was among the subs last week too so must be 4 in training at moment, 1 probably let go when the panel is trimmed down before the league.

Yeah 1 of George O’Connor’s daughters. They were at the all stars banquet anyway.

Jaysus lads, this aint RSVP magazine

But it could be…

https://www.irishmirror.ie/sport/220000-cash-stolen-wexford-home-28947523#amp-readmore-target

Some money in reffing!

2nd house in Enniscorthy District to be robbed that’s gaa related in space of 2 months or so. This is very suspicious.

John Denton made a fortune.

:yawning_face: You need to try harder

Apparently its the biggest theft from a domestic residency in the history of the state.

As someone mentioned assume revenue will be interested

Surely the Generals haul from Russborough house was more? Or is that not domestic?

Hearing good reports about Richie Lawlor so far. Any of you fellas watching it?

Fanning :joy::joy:

They were well on top and scrambled home in the end.

Twitter :tired_face::tired_face::tired_face::tired_face::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::face_with_spiral_eyes::face_with_spiral_eyes::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

Rating a player or incident on Twitter feeds is always a risky strategy.

2 of them played really well, Richie was my MOTM.