Wexford v Galway July 2nd

Wexford are brilliant at looking up and having a free man somewhere to give the ball to

Ball hasn’t even gone his way.

Davy showed them that

Wexicans going well but Galway still in touch without doing a pile

Fast asleep here

Criminal shooting there. Never on

Some brainless stuff from Galway. Always the same when they’re matched physically. Unwillingness of their forward to play each other into the game a problem again.

Did we get an attendance yet lads? Cc @bandage

Willie Devrix gets in on the act

Wexford have a very good spread of scorers.

Only Cooney functioning from play in that regard for Galway and that was in the first 15 - he’s been much quieter since then.

I think Galway will pull away in the last quarter but it’s really impressive from Wexford, winners of this won’t be beat by anyone else this year,

If any cunt on here trys to tell me here again that j Flynn is a good hurler can fuck right off.greedy as fuck too…

Galway haven’t found 3rd gear and wexford are in sixth . Galway will be well happy.expect them to pull away 2nd half

Marty…“Lee Chin showing he once played for the Wexford footballers aswell”…by aimlessly kicking the sliotar over the sideline

Hon Cooney

Wexicans cheering wildly as one of their players aimlessly kicks the ball out of play resulting in a Galway point…

Conor Cooney clearing house here

Poor standard from both sides. We need a kk vs Tipp all Ireland.

Gas cunts

Feck all wides from Wexford so far. Playing at their optimum you’d think. Fair play to em. I thought Galway would have this won after ten mins.

Niall Burke is another greedy cunt.