Was in college with Seoirse Bulfin. Sound enough fella back in the day. Is He just a davy yes man or has he some tactical nous that he brings to the set-up? Should Limerick be looking at getting him involved?
Nowlan park here we come!
Some invasion coming here
Two championship defeats in a row for Kilkenny
I hate when Wexford distract @Bandage from Celtic for too long of a summer but I don’t begrudge my Wexford bessiers this win.
Lovely.
Fair play to wexford players and Davy Fitz & Co
You can almost get no satisfaction from this KK defeat. Some of these KK lads are god awful hurlers altogether.
Davy delivers again.
A big two fingers to the begrudgers in his own county who hounded him out
Get Davy on the pitch
That’s fucking lovely, delighted for Wexford, nothing is as nice in hurling as hammering those cunts, the night Cork destroyed them in 13 is one of my best hurling memories.
Enjoy the night lads.
No harm to see the cunts down for a while.
That’s what got him in trouble in the first place.
BOOM Ye cannot say you were not told
Fair play, he’s worth every penny.
Blanchfield and Walsh were pure shite as well.
Well done Wexford, fully deserved win.
Davy is the greatest manager of all time
The Leinster final will be an 80k sell out.
Davy is the Jose Mourinho of the inter county scene