Wexford V Kilkenny Leinster S.H.C Semi Final, 7pm Saturday 10th June, Innovate Wexford Park

Do it now for a laugh

Kilkenny have destroyed the game

Rubbish

When they stop obsessing about us is when we need to be worried

Jesus, you’re in an awful way…

Loughnane must be absolutely creaming himself this evening sending off his copy for the article in the morning. He’ll unload both barrels at Cody and surely call for him to reflect on his position.

Anyway that’s as good as we are. We won’t improve much on that this year. While we were winning multiple All Irelands in a row our minors and u21s were routinely getting beaten. Our under age structure has declined massively. The neighbours child is starting in the local school in September and the parents were told that “hurls are not allowed in school” :scream:
In my day if you arrived at the same school without your hurl you’d be sent home for it.
Fair play to Wexford and Davy, they bring something different anyways

Davy is showing the people of Wexford that they can smile again, that they can dance again, that they can laugh again

@Bandage, dance with Davy

He is lucky but teams need luck

@ChocolateMice rage because limerick couldn’t get Davy

Ah here, I give up

He’s a bitter oul bollix that mousey. Begrudging Wexford their big win.

@ChocolateMice wants Davy He said

Sure there’s enough sneery pricks in clare unwilling to give Davy any credit for delivering an All Ireland with “the golden generation” in 2013 without having beaten KK or Tipp that year. Same fellas are still blaming him for any percieved poor play from the current team. ie good play is as a result of current management, poor play is down to previous management.
Meanwhile Wexford are flying it…

22 Likes

You couldn’t make it up.

He has a proper man crush on Davy.

Look I always gave davey credit

Ah Joe, I know you are not one of those cunts standing behind their printers.

a few cunts at it already with Wexford “ah sure it was Liam Dunne brought them on” NO, it was Davy who made it happen

@ChocolateMice wants him he needs him. But ant no way his ever going to get him because limerick are not good enough