What am I doing to stop Climate change

What I do wonder is about these antis do they ever consider the possibility they are wrong?

Imagine how stupid you’d feel and guilty.

Like most of the climate action is good stuff. Creates jobs and saves money too.

It’s mainly online posturing. The climate alarmists at Glastonbury dump their single use tents.

This generation needs to start to make actual sacrifices in terms of their lifestyle rather than posting on social media. They fly more often than any
teenage generation in history while consuming more and more.

If we’re serious about sustainability then lads like @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy nwed to stop going on shopping jaunts to Paris and buying merch from Taiwan.

Headbangers with the notion that climate change is centred on a shithole on the side of a mountain in Ireland :grinning:

Just called with the oul lad there…indo happened to be on the coffee table

The first fine day every park in Dublin is blanketed in litter

prefer the term old money than rich but happy enough with the other 2

Ha ha, good one Beth…

https://twitter.com/ahbess/status/1808783946320154947

https://www.rte.ie/news/weather/2024/0702/1457709-june-weather/

Vin

Di

Cation

TNH

https://twitter.com/robharris/status/1818215826924724358?s=46

The French have been shiteing into the river for months in prep for this very occasion. Fair play to them. They have just shown how full of shite they are. Vive La France, great achievement

https://twitter.com/spectatorindex/status/1824404858461688250?s=46

https://twitter.com/whittledaway/status/1825125636416930210

What a hero. If only there were more Padraics in the world.

Grand for a lad who can afford to spend 3 days ambling home. The other intending passengers on the direct flight will be raging it was cancelled.

Train is the only way to travel.

Great to see.

I Remember when @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy thought he could use forests as a carbon sink for his flights to Australia

You’ve rumbled @Locke on Twitter