‘What’s stored in those data centres’
Take it with a pinch of salt. A quick search is all I did.
‘What’s stored in those data centres’
Take it with a pinch of salt. A quick search is all I did.
Free 50GB iCloud storage per account.
Handy for the photos. Backs up automatically when charging and on WiFi.
Per what account?
@Rocko what does the tfk severs fall under in that fine pie chart? Im sure we can pass it off as an essential business
TFK servers are hosted in Germany. Our servers are powered only by Hydropower and certified by TUV Nord to be 100% carbon dioxide free and powered exclusively by hydro power.
We even get a copy of a certificate to prove it each year. It’s pretty cool actually.
So we can all rest easy at night as far as our posting is concerned.
Unbelievable. I personally am trying to reduce my impact on the environment. At least spoating shite on the internet isnt affecting the planet, unlike in real life.
And i have no money so I’m sound.
Will you send us an oul message when you need a few quid for it mate?
China stepping up to the plate guys
By 2025, over 50% of energy will be renewables and cranking up after that
I have some magic beans that may interest you
Thanks mate, will be good for my plant based diet
Great if true but by god you couldnt trust any figure they give you.
I think the heat wave in China might have focussed minds
Are they still diverting wayer from india? That’ll be fun.
Seriously i wouldnt believe a thing they say but hopefully they recognise that green energy is the way forward. Worried they will cause more damage to the environment trying to achieve it
The next generation are truly fucked according to these lads and it’s too late to do anything about it
Be grand.
but but but Eamon Ryan said something about lettuce
Humanity is like the Titanic about to hit an iceberg?