What Forum Are We Moving to?

Where next lads?? @Big_Dan_Campbell would the Clare forum have us?

An awful shower of mopes over there.

Maybe ex-poster @Clareman could find a place for us over on boards.

We could annex it like we did with the north side of the city?

That place is a farce and that stupid cunt needs a good kicking… How hard is it to set up a forum?

Very easy, but who in their right mind would their name behind the sort of shit that gets posted here.

@bean.

Are you considering turning on the lights on thegoalkick.com or whatever the name of the domain you bought?

Strongly considering it

I’d love nothing better than to be a heavy handed moderator…

That would be fantastic. If @Rocko had any decency he’d hand you the keys to the last gaff and we can all move back over there.

I dont care, but can we just not tell @glasagusban where we’re going?

I’d smash those Tyrone bastards up good and proper, pal.

I would suggest that you make it invite only and people are only allowed join on a Tuesday.

I’ll go with you kid.

Keep me in the loop here

He’ll need a vetting officer.

I’ve opened up an account on the Clare Hurlers forum just in case we decide to go over there and take it over. Keep me up to speed on developments @ChocolateMice.

I’ve started a whatsapp group. So far it’s me, Young Ned of the Hill, cowpat, Flano, The Runt, croppy, bean and The Dunph. If anybody else wants in, PM your number and I’ll get you in. It’s off the fucking hook in there.

Does it have pagination?

Yes and everything else a normal forum has

Will you be setting up a new whatsapp group for each topic?