What Is The Best + 🐐 Chocolate Bar In The World?

They’ve all gone mad on orange chocolate recently, Terries must be fuming. The best of the lot is the Lindor one

Lidl issue, magnificent.

I think that Ferrero chocolate is disgusting
It’s like the 5p Big Bar back in the 80s

Have you tried the white one?

Not yet. Any use

I liked it. I’d be a white chocolate fan anyway. Not available in tesco yet but you can get it in dunnes. They went in at full price ( €2.69) and are selling extremely well. I wouldn’t be a fan of the dark however

That’s a great bar. I actually had a bit of a Terry’s chocolate orange last weekend they are seriously underrated.

And great value. Lot of chocolate for your money

Is that ferrero stuff not just some syntheticy palm oil based rubbish? Lindt would be 10 times the chocolate

Drake Reaction GIF by DJ Khaled

Didn’t know it existed

Did you ever get the bag of Terry’s chocolate orange segments? Not the same as the original unfortunately. I was always a big fan of orange flavoured chocolate but some of the efforts out at the moment have gotten it badly wrong

They have a white orange chocolate now I see.

What’s this yoke like @iron_mike ? Looks like my kind of thing but too big.

No idea boss. This time of the year I get sick of looking g at chocolate

Quality street are disgusting, we put up with them for years because we knew no better

I have a theory on Christmas tins of chocolate

1. Celebrations top notch
  2. Heros not quite Celebrations but a good choice
  3. Roses decent and classic
  4. Quality Street. An oxymoron no quality. The tin you bring out when the guests to didn’t want to call come over and you have to play happy for the sake of Christmas

A couple of lads outing themselves here as wrong 'uns

They are all shite tbh - made from inferior cheap ingredients

You left out Lemons seasons greetings, absolutely vile, worse than Quality street

I also think Ferrero Rocher are disgusting, terrible chocolate. But I know I’m nearly alone in that take

Celebrations are the best of them and going for €3.99 at the moment for a big box - serious value. Quality street are an abomination IMO.