What Is The Best + 🐐 Chocolate Bar In The World?

Fridge is fine.

Price of this gone up from 1.50 to 2 euro over the past few months

Sorry @iron_mike but theres a new kid in town

Looks good in fairness

Nestlé chocolate is shite

Ah here ffs they’re being discontinued.

Anytime I needed a quick fix of chocolate I bought one.

Sad news. They’re a childhood memory for sure.

OMG

I tried a Fry’s Turkish Delight for the first time today. Fucking awful

Cadburys version is way nicer

Unreal, and with some helpful geography information included

Be careful out there lads

I’m not sure what point you’re trying to make?
Were all these tube bought in the same shop at the same time?
Or in multiple shops over a period of time?

Fucking weirdos

Absolute scenes

Champions League No GIF by UEFA

Where’d ya buy it pal?

Dunnes Stores

I punched the air at the sliding doors as I exited.

I tried the white creme egg there last week. Not bad.

I couldn’t get one of those bars. I’d ate it all in one sitting despite attempting not to.

It’s unreal. The ratio of chocolate to goo is perfect.