Deleted that post now. Cop on to fuck Tasotti.
Anyway Flano did you really have a rugby post deleted on here?
Deleted that post now. Cop on to fuck Tasotti.
Anyway Flano did you really have a rugby post deleted on here?
[quote=“Rocko”]Deleted that post now. Cop on to fuck Tasotti.
A late inclusion for IOTM for this cunt.
A late inclusion for IOTM for this cunt.[/quote]
Way ahead of you Blue
The most galling thing is that Dunph was online while all of this went on last night and stood idly by
[quote=“The Runt”]Way ahead of you Blue
The most galling thing is that Dunph was online while all of this went on last night and stood idly by [/quote]
Another dark day for the gazpacho’ loving Limerick Admin.
New PM from Damamsta
One of the infractions you received for your disruptive behaviour was from me, was that not a clue that I’m a moderator?
The fact that you think it’s ok to further disrupt the thread speaks volumes about your attitude towards Foot.ie. Your access to the Current Affairs forum has been removed, if you continue to post in your belligerent manner, your account will be deleted.
Foot.ie indeed. Sounds like a pile of shite to me.
[quote=“tipptops*”]New PM from Damamsta
One of the infractions you received for your disruptive behaviour was from me, was that not a clue that I’m a moderator?
The fact that you think it’s ok to further disrupt the thread speaks volumes about your attitude towards Foot.ie. Your access to the Current Affairs forum has been removed, if you continue to post in your belligerent manner, your account will be deleted.[/quote]
Why waste your time on there so?
was that not a clue that I’m a moderator?
What a wankstain. I think I’ll launch a campaign on there. Tear the place down.
Don’t dare address me again in such a confrontational manner, if you know whats good for you.
Have you not got an apology to Bandage to be working on there, although based on your non-apologetic ways from previous instances I suppose he shouldn’t hold his breath.
I’m with you Flano
[quote=“tipptops*”]Don’t dare address me again in such a confrontational manner, if you know whats good for you.
Have you not got an apology to Bandage to be working on there, although based on your non-apologetic ways from previous instances I suppose he shouldn’t hold his breath.[/quote]
Ohhhhhh. Tittytops is a little sensitive today are ya?
Does Bandage need an apology? I’m sure he’d ask for one himself if he wanted one.
Now i’ll ask you again. Why the fuck would you go on a site and waste your time (and probably taxpayers money) if you think its so shite?
:rolleyes: I read some of the rules of that place. Jokeshop.
You cant even fucking reg over there with a gmail account. What a pile of cunts.
Kev, you are nothing more than a Three-spined Stickleback. Know your place.
Scratch that so
Or a yahoo account
There must be some sort of way around this, anyone got any suggestions?
Yeah. Fuck foot.ie.
Flano knows the score, tell that to Titty toppy will you.