What will you be having for Christmas Dinner?

The aftermath.

Decamping now to the living area for a snooze on the couch with the buttons undone

Fit to burst here lads

Herself & her old man have just nailed it yet again. Fit for burying now

The sausage stuffing pushed me over the edge. Wish I’d gone bootcut in a jean now.

Proper roaster behaviour there with the bottle of ketchup on the table :clap::clap:

Happy Xmas pal

Great feed there. I actually spaced it out there as I had the little lady in baby chair to right and I was firing over grub to her at a steady pace so I wasn’t going gung ho myself. Cousins on the way over now. Will have my first alcoholic beverage of the day any minute now.

I’d fuck that ham out to the dog

Didn’t think porridge was that hard to make but must be close to perfection. Il be down with more stuff (leftovers )to the shelter tomorrow .

Sequencing is the key we had the smoked salmon and prawns at 1 main feed at 3 and dessert at 5 having my eighth bottle of Heineken before I attack the clean up

Fellas acting like they never ate a bit of grub. I’d ate again

It’s a novelty for them to sit down with their family. Lads posting pictures of burnt ham and another giving potatoes to a neighbour.

Contemplating a turkey & ham sandwich here.

In the pjs now lads. Everyone fed and watered after a great day. Nice glass of red here

Same to you and yours

Fuckit just the 45 mins too long in the oven

Is that a “before” and “after” photo of the turkey when it fell into the fire?

What would ye know

Finishing up now

Small drop to wash it down

There was stuff less burnt in Nagasaki