Whats happening

Place is only occupied by Zombies, where are the
Admins?

It’s very strange. No activity on most threads for 12 hours+

A load of lads just got sick of the place.

Yer man from Laois is going off his head he can’t access the site.

Some of the buzz has gone from the place today I must say

I’m enjoying the serenity.

Lovely calmness.

Really enjoyed this year’s TFK retreat. Great idea by @Fran to switch off the site so we could re-centre ourselves. Thanks to @Rocko for looking after that and @Funtime for arranging the motivational speaker from the RNLI.

TFK is hosted in MTU. Hell of a way to find out

Nobody tell my boy blue we are back up and running

I’d say there were a few pretend playgrounds hit today trying to put down the time.

Hi everyone. This is where ye all are is it?

It is Fagan. Bossman reckons we hut a small iceberg but he’ll have us back up and running in a few days.

I had a lovely kebab last night and I wanted to post up a picture of it but there was no website.

Feel free not to post up a pic of it today…

I’ve eaten it now.

Exactly

MBB right now …

1x6b9a

Thanks for arranging the midnight yoga

Updated situation …
4cdfc6144cc59fbae9dbb604c48bf103

Where did you get it?