Lads Iโm off to bed but Iโll leave ye at it for the night
Good night all
The worst performance by a team in a final of all time surely canโt be far behind in terms of outrage?
That was magical. The Clare animals were boxing Ban Gardai to bate the band. Seamus Hennessy thanking the ref after in the speech was the cherry on top.
That Golden generation of Tipp hurlers swapping each others wives after was an even bigger outrage
What about a tipp ref being appointed to ref the all ireland final in 2001. I sat beside a meath man a few weeks after and he said it was a disgrace, that we almost deserved to win the football after gettin rode in the hurling.
When their own gave up on them, what would you expect.
I think they left it at girlfriends.
Never a red and well you know it
Liam Sheedy begs to differ
Was there a lot of wife swapping amongst the Tipp team in the 1960s?
He does?
Mostly sisters back then
next thing youโre going to tell me Barrett should have been put off before that or evening more ridiculous Silvie shouldnโt have been put off inโ89.
Keep it real man!
Barrett should be locked up. This generations redser or leahy
Ah. I think Iโll hit the hay now lads but Iโll look forward to reading this thread in the morning
Im after digging a massive splinter out of my foot mike so im on top of the world and mad for trouble
Heโs an ape. But the fucker can hurl. What did he do but fall asleep in the snow in a car, bananas and batter a poor ould barman that His gobdaw of a brother took a set on full of liquor. I mean, let he who has not sinned cast the first stone. You want a bit of the divil in youโre corner backs. Remember Silvie lads.
Sylvie is a gent though not a thug off the field. What about gleeson and that poor old man. Outrageous stuff.