He has been dropped by Tipp themselves on numerous occasions for serial breaches of discipline. He was a plant last year to get Richie sent off and fair play to him he achieved what they sent him out to do. He had all the tools to be a great hurler but the culture in Tipp turned him into what he became, that much is indisputable
Glennon
Golf Cart Johnny
Who hasn’t driven a golf cart after a few pints ffs.
Glennon has a sickness.
Tbf the golf cart was just hi jinks
Silvie was a thug on the field. Ye’ve some neck complaining about him getting put off.
Fuck Darren Gleeson for what he done the Port cunt. Gambling is an awful affliction and he, or someone, coughs: Teneo, made good on what he took. I believe there was a Galway hurler who had issues with gambling. It’s some scourge.
I’m sure we can fabricate you a tin hat from our sandwich wrappers.
Im not complaining about him getting put off at all. But hes not john leahy
Id say his tipp wife had that picture on her desk at south tipp county council
Sidestep the issue all you like
If I were in charge I’d drop him. I hope he cops himself on.
He’s a very good corner back though…
Sure every team needs a few tinkers as off the field gentleman sYlvie is famous for saying
Nice bit of wild pulling for a Saturday evening. If this place didn’t have headcases from galway limerick and tipp itd have nathin.
He’s a rotten, spiteful little cunt off the field too. I’d burn the bastard. True Galway sthyle.
The Limerick lads innocent enough onlookers here in fairness
Fuck it no one can hold a candle to us
You got to love Tipperary though, superior place, superior people.
They were done. No two ways about it
Great craic altogether