Iâve not apologised at all. If your mates want to buy Daz mixed with Talcum Powder from Mick in Mullingar who is posing as Pablo from Medellin througj the dark web then more power to them
Sorry about that mate, didnât mean that reply for you
You got your little bit of attention , stop tagging me now. I donât want to be accused of ganging up on you again.
Iâve realised today Iâm too old for internetting ⌠My heart just hasnât been in it for a couple of years nowâŚ
I wish you well on your own journey.
Brilliant to log onto the internet and see a few halfwits getting absolutely humiliated
Well done @anon32894817
Youâre a very very good poster.
You wouldnât catch a cold. Where are going to find the time to crack an international drugs operation anyway? With penalty points to wipe, machine guns to lose and stitching up colleagues you must be put to the pin of your collar!
Haha, that is classic alright. The lads acting like itâs a Denzel type character in Training Day scouring the forum looking to break an international drugs operation⌠a few fat culchies handing out speeding tickets, eating Spar breakfast rolls at 5pm, Jesus wept
All your short is a doughnut cliche.
Do you think there is a danger of D.I. Crimefighter reading tfk and building a case against some poster implicating him in an international narcotics ring?
No you tit. It wouldnât take much to figure out who is involved ,where itâs delivered to etc from the info here
Youâre saying no⌠but it might happen because itâs easy to figure out who the person is. âInspector, open a file, thereâs lads on the internet boasting about mailing 100grams of coke from Colombiaâ
Lots of group think going on from the druggies and criminals trying to convince themselves they are anonymous criminal masterminds.
The guards would have a good estimation of whatâs coming in, when where and how.
If youâre persistently breaking the law there is a high likelihood youâll be caught.
The guards
The Guards canât even point the pepper spray in the right direction!
Iâm saying no to the international drug ring.
Some cunt in adare whoâs given out a load of information wouldnât be hard track down where repeated quantities of narcotics are being sent and sold from.
Hardly any work at all in it.
You couldnât make it up.
There are more than just traffic corps and beat cops.
This is great. All the druggies convincing themselves the guards donât know whatâs happening.
This whole thing was made up, shortened the day though in fairness