if you have to? the cunt is so far down the rabbit hole Iād say he writes applecrumbled down as his name on real life forms
you ape
The Colombian lads package things up so nearly. Pure professional.
Went over your head obviously
Didnāt see the typo till later budā¦ By then I couldnāt be seen to go back on my replyā¦ Obviously it should have said off my tits.
Went for a pint and to watch the Dubs.
Grabbed taxi, living in the country, was picked up before the other revellors were dropped off. Dropping the gang off a lad grabbed his mate for assistance searching for a ābank cardā in the back of the busā¦no luck.
I jumped out to enquireā¦a bank card? Me bollixā¦no says he a g of coke.
I spent about 20 mins outside me house like Marie Cassidy searching for the fucking bag with the taxi man shouting, itās only a bank card Iāll get it leave it.
I didnāt find itā¦
Jesus I really enjoyed the last couple of hundred posts there, thereās some awful gobshites started posting on here lately by the looks of it @anon32894817 gave a vintage display
Ah Jesus. Welcome back. Unreal what a weekend we have on our hands.
Anyone here tried crack cocaine?
On my bucket list
Yes. It does exactly what it says on the tin.
Done a bit of meth back in the day but not crack.