telling a public forum you buy cocaine from Colombia on the internet. chop it and sell it on is the epitome of Billy Big Bollocksism mate.
also, Walter Mitty-ism
telling a public forum you buy cocaine from Colombia on the internet. chop it and sell it on is the epitome of Billy Big Bollocksism mate.
also, Walter Mitty-ism
Iāll be in goat for another hour mate. Iām sipping on a pint bottle of cider finishing a steak. Iāve a ted baker baker travel bag and thereās two French girls just after sitting down beside me. Iāll be in leopardstown for the evening before possibly finishing my night in kielys or keoghs depending on company. If you want to chat hurling, drugs or whatever you are more than welcome. The only favour Iād ask is not to mention in front of the girls we met on the Internet. They might not like that.
We know that āMost of that dar web stuff is sold / posted from Europeā¦ Iām not questioning the purchasing of it - Itās the direct from Colombia part thatās bullshit but your man has dug in now and wont be changing his story.
So your admitting coke comes from Colombia but are denying the fact people can buy coke from Colombia. Good to know.
We all know where Coke comes from, mate ā¦ claiming to get it delivered from Colombia to your front door in an envelope is a completely different thing you langer.
None of the above may be true, but isnāt it better then a post from @backinatracksuit droning on about a nice egg mayonnaise he made with the kids. Credit where itās due.
Iāve skipped past the last 150 odd posts on this thread but a few things:
Fucking idiots.
Thanks for that Colombo.
That is true but knowing full well @anon78624367 and @anon61956325 had a meltdown today googling and typing all morning over a few posts is satisfying.
Good for you mate. Itās the little things in lifeā¦
Iād concentrate on the French birds, the cider or the steak there rather than spoofing about windups that are only happening in your head.
I know whatās after happening here.
Heās been watching Mr Robot and Narcos on his laptop in his mothers house and is after dreaming up a fantasy based on a crossover of both.
Heās somehow managed to slip in the Adare version of James Bond as well. A Ted Baker travel bag, cider and steak, with 2 French birds.
I note that the loyalists get a capital āLā while Godās representative on earth must muck along with common garden variety āpā.
Youāve been undercover for far too long.
Well itās news to you and @glasagusban by the amount of and that yeāve both been posting. I think youāve both learned something today. Everyday is a schoolday on the INTERNET.
You mug.
A few roasters here in meltdown that you can order drugs on the internet and that a young lad and his mates successfully did this and then had the temerity to mention it on a drugs thread on the internet. @anon78624367 has made a show of himself.
Iāve no doubt you can buy drugs on the internetā¦ never questioned it.
Iām questioning the stupidity of boasting about it on the internet.
Whoās alter ego are you?
No mate, you were insinuating this practice wasnāt happening, then changed tact to IT issues and then pivoted to, well thereās Guards on here, youāre going to jail. It was a pathetic display and all because you were ignorant to the whole practice and refused to just admit itās not something you were aware of.
No alter ego here.
I never said the practice didnāt happen. I said it wasnāt being sent direct from Colombia to athlacca. Which was what was said.
Few people living vicariously through a lad doing pretend drugs on here.
Sad really