Have you not been stung by a few nettles? Everything goes numb after a while.
Didnât the puke have a scariff woman lately, tis easy known they were bate in the quarters this year
Iâll take your word for it
Tis a good 6 or 7 years since i courted that young one from Scariff. Havenât layed eyes on here in about 5 but she was looking well then and would have no reason to doubt things have changed. She came from well to do stock who had moved out of Scariff a few years previous to me doing a line with her to more refined surroundings
so the blame for clonlars defeat should be removed from scariffs door
Why must there be a blame game. we lost and we will move on, tis no wonder ye canât get out of the group stages for love nor money
Heard a story about a female friend of a friend of a friend who was out in Limerick last weekend.
She was getting chatted up by what was described as â a well dressed, good looking man, with nice shoes and very mannerlyâ. He also bought her drinks all night - not in an agressive way but in a nice, chivalrous type manner.
Anyway, after a while your wan begins frothing at the gee, and your man, copping this suggests that they go back to his place. Yer wan jumps at the chance and they hop in a taxi.
Yer man gives a destination to the taxi driver, which meant nothing to the lady as she wasnât from Limerick, and off they went. About ten minutes later, they stop and the lady is puzzled as she doesnât see any house - just a pile of caravans. Your man then confesses that he is a traveller and he had brough her âhomeâ to his halting site.
The story is that she ordered your man out and she continued to her hotel in the taxi but I wonderâŚ
What a racist bitch.
Ah thatâs fuckin quality right there! copping off with a traveller is dangerous on many levels though,particuallary the lower ones! :unsure:
In comparison to their English and Australian counterparts, I wouldnât consider Irish women all that slutty.
But if I had to pick one county Iâd choose Limerick.
I suggested Tipp as Iâve thought back over the women that Iâve banged and Tipp comes out on top. I just noticed that Iâve never been with a bird from Kilkenny :unsure:
This story sounds fanciful and convenient it happened in Limerick.
Travellers wouldnât exactly be renowned for their chivalry towards women, especially those still living on a halting site.
On the flip side, the rathkeale traveller can be very well dressed, talk with a funny accent, and have incredibly shiny shoes.
yearra Iâm only coddin puke no need to get uspset about it
What do poster think of Letrim women and would poster ride a traveler
It is too late - I am fine and upset
Cavan
:lol: :lol:
Yerra
Surely a traveller can be spot 100 metres away, especially one not settled. That story is dubious.
There seems a concensus that Tip women are the sluttiest. 2RE has been doing a line with one for a while, whilst the Runt is engaged to another. Either should be able to confirmâŚ