Which TFK offline "gang" would you go scooping with?

Iā€™d say a few pints with the Everton Supporters Club (Faldo, Jimmy McNulty & Sean McDerrmott) would be a right hoot

It would have to be the Wexford clanā€¦There would be sniping and back stabbing and finger breaking all night. It would be great entertainment watching them tear each other apart.

Ah nowā€¦not even a hint of sarcasm there Franā€¦

The Dunph

I miss The Dunph

[quote=ā€œchewy louie, post: 750787, member: 1137ā€]The Dunph

I miss The Dunph[/quote]

What happened the Dunph?

I miss The Dunph[/quote]

can someone contact him please

I miss The Dunph[/quote]

Donā€™t mind the dunph whereā€™s thedancingbaby

en route to roscommon as we speak

Imagine arranging to meet Fenners, Cluiaindiuc, TTK, Betimberin, MBB and Farmer for pints,

Whatā€™s your problem mate?

TTK doesnā€™t drink so I doubt heā€™d be much craic, I never heard of that betimbering fella, does he post here? Fenners probably wouldnt be too interested in a pint.

:pint:

Shannonsider to discuss the family tree.
Chewy Louis for shouldering entertainment.
Kev and CM and The Count in their tight tops for presentation purposes.
Gola for ridicule purposes
Farmer sitting by the Jukebox
The Fingal Raven to give every other cunt a badly needed reality check
and finally Mickee to join late in the evening to help us smash up the place before we get asked to moved on

[quote=ā€œFingalRaven, post: 750792, member: 80ā€]+1

can someone contact him please[/quote]

A quote from him recently ā€œRocko can go shove TFK up his arse. He ruined a fine forum with his messing and i donā€™t miss the place one bitā€

Go way.

When are ye starting up Runt&Dunph.com? Can i be an Admin? I know the law & a few guards also. :wink:

what is Rocko supposed to have done wrong?, apart from obviously deleting a few of my posts like the other night where Puke was rattled after i took the piss out of his forum, hence posts deleted

It stems back to since he changed the design of the forum a couple of months ago.

Iā€™ll see if I can dig up a direct quote.

From the man himself via a PM

[SIZE=13px][FONT=lucida grande]Is Rocko [/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=13px][FONT=lucida grande]looking to destroy the place totally, what is it with these colour coded sub forums now FFS. Ye can quote me on this, i will not be back until the old forum is reinstated, down to every minute detail[/FONT][/SIZE]

[quote=ā€œThe Runt, post: 750847, member: 181ā€]It stems back to since he changed the design of the forum a couple of months ago.

Iā€™ll see if I can dig up a direct quote.[/quote]

FFS , the design of the forum is nothing, its fairly bitchy ould stuff now to be complaining about that