Which TFK offline "gang" would you go scooping with?

i thought PMs were meant to be a private matterā€¦

[quote=ā€œcarryharry, post: 750840, member: 1517ā€]Go way.

When are ye starting up Runt&Dunph.com? Can i be an Admin? I know the law & a few guards also. ;)[/quote]

You know the law? You have one up on any Garda Iā€™ve ever encountered anyway

I think the bit where he says ā€œyou can quote me on thisā€¦ā€ makes it ok.

Bumped for 2015.

For sporting pints iā€™d go with the Wexford/Kilkenny alliance
@Gman
@Scrunchie
@Mac
@Fran

For a hula hoop night out iā€™d go with the Galway Cunts
@Jimmy Mc Nulty
@Lazarus
@maroonandwhite
@Faldo

[QUOTE=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 1067691, member: 168ā€]Bumped for 2015.

@Gman
@Scrunchie
@Mac
@Fran

@Jimmy Mc Nulty
@Lazarus
@maroonandwhite
@Faldo[/QUOTE]

Iā€™d stick with the Galway clan, that other shower look like a right bunch of boring cunts

Theyā€™d be grand for skulling pints and shouldering competitions but they know fuck all about sport.

Are there any gangs left on TFK?

Do they have any cool names?

[QUOTE=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 1093979, member: 168ā€]Are there any gangs left on TFK?

Do they have any cool names?[/QUOTE]
Me, you, Runt, glas and har are a gang of sorts I suppose.

How does harry fit in there?

Whatā€™s our name?

[QUOTE=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 1067691, member: 168ā€]Bumped for 2015.

@Gman
@Scrunchie
@Mac
@Fran

@Jimmy Mc Nulty
@Lazarus
@maroonandwhite
@Faldo[/QUOTE]

ahem.

[QUOTE=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 1093989, member: 168ā€]How does harry fit in there?

Whatā€™s our name?[/QUOTE]
Harry fits in everywhere, bud. Iā€™ve always wanted to be in a gang with Warriors in the title.

[QUOTE=ā€œHorsebox, post: 1093992, member: 1537ā€]Harry fits in everywhere, bud. Iā€™ve always wanted to be in a gang with Warriors in the title.

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/aRM2YcGpmxg/maxresdefault.jpg[/QUOTE]

Vipers is better.

[QUOTE=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 1093979, member: 168ā€]Are there any gangs left on TFK?

Do they have any cool names?[/QUOTE]

YOFABO have taken over this place

Go on?

The Mary I crew of @Joe Player and @Mikey

Yellow Over Forty Arse Bandit Organisation

Iā€™ve a lot of free time coming my way so Id like to spend it with block layers, plasterers, carpenters, tilers, the father in law does the ground works so Iā€™m ok thereā€¦ Should I give Dermot Bannon a call?

give graham dwyer a shout, i hear he has a cutting wit

didnt him and podge give you the whoopsies in the summer of 89?

I donā€™t know many of the factions on tfk so if I could just mention the groups I wouldnā€™t go drinking with

Any cunt from limerick, Wexford, Laois Kilkenny*

Especially Kilkenny.

Any soccer fans.

Any rapists
Cyclists.
Any one that was on the sexoffenders registrar for a cumulative period of more than 8 years.

Horsebox.

So who does that leave to go for a pint with?