No farmer I have had many a dealing with him and have seen him plenty of times out and about in Killaloe…Walks around as if he is ten foot tall and wants to be the centre of attention, normally half pissed shouting " who said that"
Jaysus - hang him from the nearest tree.
Never had any problem with Brendan Grace. Find him quite funny on occassions truth be known.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Jaysus - hang him from the nearest tree.
.[/quote]
I wouldn’t go to that extreme farmer but the man is a cunt…and an ignorant one at that
He looked pissed on Turbidy. I recall being at his show when I was a kid with my parents and he said hello to me so nice fella.
Why? You still haven’t given any reason apart from your gobshite of a mate having a pop at him for no reason.
Read up farmer, I already gave reasons…Dog ignorant walks around his pub looking down his nose at the locals and is normally pissed drunk and greasy looking…Goes to other pubs in the town and expects to be waited on hand and foot as if he is royalty…hated by most of the locals around Killaloe…
Just to defuse the argument puke, d’you reckon a few of the newmarket boys deserve a mention for their rolling around on the ground every time a clon lad touched them in the county final antics?
TBH the newmarket lads went up a lot in my estimations when pretty much all their panel arrived out in Clonlara for the piss up the day after the final…The majority of the players are sound…Shame about the fans…
Fans are a joke. They were bad enough at the final but fuckin hell they were sickenin to listen to at the barefield game. I always knew they were bad losers but walkin out of the park that day I knew they were’nt good winners either. Agree with you about (most of) the players though. One thing I’d say is that almost every one of em whingin about the championship not been finished during the summer in the final programme pen profiles bit was’nt the message I’d have been lookin to send to the opposition on a cold, windy fucker of a day in ennis.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Jaysus - hang him from the nearest tree.
Never had any problem with Brendan Grace. Find him quite funny on occassions truth be known.[/quote]
You also reckon that Pat Shortt was involved in the funniest comedy sketch of all time.
Your views on both Irish and International comedy are about as valid and welcome as NCC on up for the match.
In fairness to newmarket they are a serious side if they get in front in a game but they are no good to battle and grind out a result…We played them in a Clare Cup semi final in the middle of november(the week after we got hammered by Sars) and once we got on top they didn’t want to know and spent the whole second half mouthing at each other and the sideline…
The bird in the flowery dress down the back of Flannerys last night. I leaned over to whisper a witty one liner to her and before i could open my mouth she turned her back on me, took 2 steps away and threw her eyes up towards the ceiling. Naturally i spent the rest of the night screaming “CUNT!” at her. Unbelievable cuntish behaviour from the cunt.
How witty was the line?
Not very witty at all, but the point was she didn’t even give me the opportunity to embarrass myself.
How do you know she threw her eyes up towards the ceiling if she had turned her back on you?
Good question and one which i was expecting. She turned her back on me, took 2 steps away then turned sideways to face her friend and threw the eyes up towards the ceiling.
Thank you for dealing with my query in such a prompt and decisive manner.
Now, if you could only transfer that efficiency over to your professional environment.
[quote=“Bandage”]Thank you for dealing with my query in such a prompt and decisive manner.
[QUOTE]
If you have any further queries in relation to the above please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards,
Jugs
[quote=“dancarter”]You also reckon that Pat Shortt was involved in the funniest comedy sketch of all time.
Your views on both Irish and International comedy are about as valid and welcome as NCC on up for the match.[/quote]
Good lad Carter - Mr Culture himself.
I have seen loads of ‘international comedy’ but still rate Crimebusters as just about as good as I have seen.
It’s called an opinion you wannabe cool idiot.
Did anybody happen across yesterdays Sunday Indo ?
They had coverage of their big christams party bash… every one of them was a major cunt.
Most have been nominated in the cnut thread.
kenny Egan made a disgrace of himself… fooking media whore.