Declan Lynch - another Sindo cunt.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Good lad Carter - Mr Culture himself.
I have seen loads of ‘international comedy’ but still rate Crimebusters as just about as good as I have seen.
It’s called an opinion you wannabe cool idiot.[/quote]
Ah yeah, opinion. Forgot your the only one entitled to one you fucking dick.
lads, regarding the sun indo, it is indeed full of some of the greatest cunts alive today, the most vile and tasteless fcukers imaginable, but anyone who buys that rag loses the right to criticise the fuckers.
stop buying the fucking thing
[quote=“HangBlaa”]Did anybody happen across yesterdays Sunday Indo ?
They had coverage of their big christams party bash… every one of them was a major cunt.
Most have been nominated in the cnut thread.
kenny Egan made a disgrace of himself… fooking media whore.[/quote]
Saw it and agree completely with you.
Disappointed to see Kenny getting involved in such antics, however he does have a finite time in his minor celeb career and I think he’s trying to maximise his scoring opportunities, so fair play.
There was a picture of these tossers on the front page of the magazine that was unbelievably poor and amateurish, loads of ones with their eyes closed not looking at the camera. I’m beginning to think that there are some folks in the Sindo that dislike the likes of these fuckers as much as most normal folk do.
WBY
Looking for a row again?
I’m not biting today luv.
[quote=“HBV*”]lads, regarding the sun indo, it is indeed full of some of the greatest cunts alive today, the most vile and tasteless fcukers imaginable, but anyone who buys that rag loses the right to criticise the fuckers.
stop buying the fucking thing[/quote]
At this point I must state that I did not purchase the cunt rag, I was visiting the in-laws and spotted the collection of cunts staring back at me from the coffee table.
Enda fooking Kenny was in the middle of them as well… he must be getting desperate for supoprt at this stage.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Looking for a row again?
I’m not biting today luv.[/quote]
your always biting Andre
If you weren’t your brother’s brother then I would be telling you to fuck off.
Not that I ever met either of you of course.
Has Jonathan Rhys Meyers got a mention on here yet. Not satisfied with being a namesake of kevin and playing an english king, he is now polluting tv screens nationwide with yet another one of those bastard perfume/aftershave ads. Which instantly and irreversibly makes him a right cunt.
[quote=“sid waddell”]Happy to say I nominated the Cruiser some time ago.
Great (and genuine, he really wrote this) predictions by “Ireland’s foremost political intellect” ™:
The first IRA ceasefire would end in disaster, a disaster of such proportions that Dublin would be invaded by the British Army by December 1995. No, I can’t work it out either. Seriously, he actually wrote that in September 1994.
George W. Bush and the CREEP (campaign to re-elect the president) would have such momentum that he would win New York, Massachusetts, Illinois and California in the 2004 election.
When there were letters the following Saturday pulling him up for being completely and utterly wrong, he replied “I was not wrong about anything”. (Irish Indo, Saturday November 6th, 2004).
Maybe he’ll soon be eligible for the #2dead cunts" thread that will surely soon appear here?[/quote]
Spot on with that prediction even if I say so myself.
More worryingly though the cunt competition has been thrown into disarray by this development. A tough executive decision needed here.
[quote=“HangBlaa”]Did anybody happen across yesterdays Sunday Indo ?
It was the LIFE Magazine bash - not the Sindo bash. There is more to the Sindo than the LIFE magazine.
Well said Sledge
I for one am happy to paint all them cunts with the one brush.
Just saw that Lucy Kennedy one on the telly.
What a bet down cunt.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Just saw that Lucy Kennedy one on the telly.
What a bet down cunt.[/quote]
Thought she was decent when she first started doing Podge and Rodge but she is actually a frumpy man-featured munter.
Agreed. And her criminally unfunny laddish attempts at humour deserve a good beating too.
Dog.
I think she’s fooking great. Well, to look at anyway. Don’t like the way she speaks out of the side of her mouth, she’d get a kicking for that if I ever met her.
Sledge, I can’t be sure but I’d imagine that you come into close proximity with far more fanny than the likes of Bandage and Jugs put together and squared. Your more realistic standards when it comes to women’s looks and who you’d ride or not tells its own story and points to a man whose main experience of ejaculating isn’t confined to leafing through Nuts magazine.
As if either of the two boys wouldn’t pump in their penney’s underpants if they got a quarter of a whiff of Lucy Kennedy!
Banter alert!!!
P.S Lucy Kennedy is a man.
Come on gola - Kennedy is a laddish yoke with manly features. She reminds of yer wan Kat Slater that used to be in Eastenders - man. As I don’t make a habit of banging men, I’ve no inclination to bang that dog.