Who is the biggest cunt in Ireland

What did Darcy ever do to you Bandage? Your always dissing him to be fair! I grew up watching him on the den and his radio show is certainly much better than those similar on other stations, i wouldn’t consider him a coont.

ah dan at least the people i am naming are cunts…colin lynch and the lohans and young donal touhy are far removed from cunts…

jack lynch goggle eyed cunt…

Dunph, I didn’t mention D’Arcy - 'twas Mac who did. I agree with Mac though, as I find D’Arcy to be an awfully boring cunt. Think he’s the moral compass of Ireland, along with his geebag missus.

Jesus lads, but this is getting tedious

[quote=“The Puke”]ah dan at least the people i am naming are cunts…colin lynch and the lohans and young donal touhy are far removed from cunts…

jack lynch goggle eyed cunt…[/quote]

I dont think JBM, Sonia O Sullivan, Donal Og or indeed jack Lynch to name but a few are cooonts either. You made the rules lad…

the sparra…coooooooooooont

Now there’s a cunt, Jenny Kelly. And she’s a munter to boot. When herself and Ray are away yer one Mairead Farrell comes into her own. She’s cool.

its sad the way you only know only clare hurlers…never underestimate the ignorance of corkonians…

gerald keane wannabe cunt

[quote=“The Puke”]its sad the way you only know only clare hurlers…never underestimate the ignorance of corkonians…

gerald keane wannabe cunt[/quote]

there isnt many more famous clare people puke

willie clancy coooont

michael collins selling out cunt

the biggest cunt in ireland is anthony o’reilly.
he wants to be called sir.
i sincerely hope he dies in a fire, but only after he’s treated like foi gras and has his feet nailed to a piece of wodd and he is force fed food until his liver turns into the size of an extremely large watermelon.
words cannot describe how much i wish pain upon this individual.

Peter Stringer - he’s a small cunt

that he is

Ah lads, ye should know, Dan is a ROG man, not a Strings man.

I know that but I dont want to call ROG a cunt cos I dont think he is one. Although plenty of women think he’s a good looking cunt!

it was nice knowing you mbb…hopefully he will make it quick and painless…

anto o reilly is a total cunt

Cheek, I never insulted ROG or his delicious right boot!

i wil test the waters so

Ronan o gara is only a cunt

big beatroot face on the cunt…he’s in the public eye thats enough for Irish women to find him attractive…

Paul Hewson (rather cuntishly likes to be known as Bono). A rock star in the hotel business, how very punk, you utter cunt of a sell out. Sell the hotel and give the money to Direct Aid For Africa you ugly cunt.