Who is the biggest cunt in Ireland

John O’Shea (the footballer)

Donie Nealon.

Surely Dermot Ahern merits a mention…that last, final hour in coppers can be vital

Donie Nealon is a very harsh inclusion, a gentleman to his fingertips…despite his infamous part in the dry ball incident in Killarney in '71 !

One man’s gentleman is another man’s cunt. Them are the ways of the world.

Amanda Brunker

Fat bitchy cunt

Mehttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48/Flano/Forum%20linked%20pics/e392afb1.jpg

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Amanda Brunker

Fat bitchy cunt[/quote]

good man GA

I thought I was alone in my hatred of this vaccuous, talentless, saggy titted twunt (half twat half cunt)

Bandage

darcy and myers are cunts of the highest order, i had the misfortune to be on challenging times and blackboard and they are both cunts of the highest order except darcy who is a shortarse and not funny

8 fucking pages and no-one has mentioed the following:

louis walsh
the permanently startled glenda gilson
ray burke
brian curtin
the cunts fron the 11850 ad
fran cosgrave
ronan keating
pat dolan
pilar caffrey

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Amanda Brunker

Fat bitchy cunt[/quote]

YES!! She’s slimmed down to a size 10 and you’d think she was the first ever to do it. Go way ya fat cunt!! Only a matter of time before she puts the weight back on. Sunday World tabloid cuntin cunt!

[quote=“artfoley”]g

louis walsh
ray burke
brian curtin
fran cosgrave
ronan keating
pat dolan
pilar caffrey[/quote]

No issue with any of the above. I dont have a massive problem with Glenda Gilson though, think shes quite attractive and any time iv seen/heard her interviewed thought she came across as a bit of craic?

funny pat dolan sketch here from some of cork cideeeeee lads

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kgMnkj8UxVU

[quote=“artfoley”]good man GA

I thought I was alone in my hatred of this vaccuous, talentless, saggy titted twunt (half twat half cunt)

Bandage

darcy and myers are cunts of the highest order, i had the misfortune to be on challenging times and blackboard and they are both cunts of the highest order except darcy who is a shortarse and not funny

louis walsh
ray burke
brian curtin
fran cosgrave
ronan keating
pat dolan
pilar caffrey[/quote]

I’m pretty sure I mentioned Caffrey?

Anyone on Failte Towers, cunts.

[quote=“artfoley”]good man GA

Bandage

louis walsh
ray burke
brian curtin
fran cosgrave
ronan keating
pat dolan
pilar caffrey[/quote]

Eh - did you actually look through the thread before you posted that…

I nominated Louis Walsh and Ronan Keating

Someone definitely nominated Pat Dolan and Pillar Caffery

Not sure If Mary Hannigan has been mentioned here already but I can’t be arsed checking. If not, shame on ye. If she has, she’s well worth another shout.

Mary Hannigan. Cunt.

Gerry Gannon.

Bernard Dunne.

The cunt from Kildare who sat in front of me on Sunday and jumped around like a fucking retard all through the game. Every time a Kildare score was got (which thankfully weasnt fucking often) he felt the need to jump from his seat and celebrate it like it was the winning score in an All Ireland final.

Throughout the course of the gam, he bawled players names like he knew them all personally, until I realised the prick had a radio in his ear so I tuned mine into his frequency ( I could hear the leakage and figured it was midlands radio).

The cunt was bawling players names directly as each one was named by the idiot on the radio station. He knew fucking none of their names until the guy on the radio said it. Then at the end he stood up and punched the air like he had won the fucking 100 metres at the Olympics.

This man was the king cunt.

I know the type of cunt MBB and I feel your pain…

Think I mentioned it before on another thread but there are always cunts at gigs who start cheering reallyt loudly as soon as a song starts up as if to say that they know what it is already and are therefore the band’s biggest fans. I really hate such cunts…

That’s a good call there.

Has Ger Canning been mentioned?

Eddie Hobbs Eddie Hobbs Eddie Hobbs Eddie Hobbs Eddie Hobbs Eddie Hobbs