Who is the biggest cunt in Ireland

the fat smell cunt who sat beside me on the bus down to wexford eating a disgusting egg sandwich in spite of there being loads of room on the bus for the fucker to sit elsewhere and also in spite of me making it patently obvious that I didn’t want him sitting there, cunt of the highest order

also

bus eireann for putting 5 yes 5 bus stops in that absolute cunt with a capital C of a town Arklow

also arklow in the whole is a cunt of a place

[quote=“artfoley”]the fat smell cunt who sat beside me on the bus down to wexford eating a disgusting egg sandwich in spite of there being loads of room on the bus for the fucker to sit elsewhere and also in spite of me making it patently obvious that I didn’t want him sitting there, cunt of the highest order

also

bus eireann for putting 5 yes 5 bus stops in that absolute cunt with a capital C of a town Arklow

also arklow in the whole is a cunt of a place[/quote]

one word, 3 syllables - ardcavan

i didn’t thnk they stopped in gorey anymore mac
also cian o’connor and his gap toothed minger of a sister, cunts

Probably mentioned already but the entire crew of that How Low Can you Go Shite.

yeah , i hate him as well

ray darcy is another cunt

Donna and Joseph McCaul

Ginger cunts

dessie farrell

ryan tubridy

lorcan "autograph " allen

all complete cunts

[quote=“artfoley”]dessie farrell

ryan tubridy

lorcan "autograph " allen

all complete cunts[/quote]

Is that Lorcan ‘Gorey Fianna Filer’ Allen?

Where does ‘autograph’ come from?

I’ll tell you who’s some cunt. That Ruth Scott wan on 2FM. Jugs and I listened to her show in the car the other day for 5 minutes or so just to see what it is that makes so many sad bastards listen to the likes of this dog on the radio. I literally still have no idea. What a cunt.

[quote=“Bandage”]Is that Lorcan ‘Gorey Fianna Filer’ Allen?

I’ll tell you who’s some cunt. That Ruth Scott wan on 2FM. Jugs and I listened to her show in the car the other day for 5 minutes or so just to see what it is that makes so many sad bastards listen to the likes of this dog on the radio. I literally still have no idea. What a cunt.[/quote]

Lorcan “I deserve a statue of myself cos I let the bypass go through my land” Allen

Ruth Scott is also an ugly cunt. Awful looking yoke she is. Cant stand listening to her.

[quote=“Mac”]Lorcan “I deserve a statue of myself cos I let the bypass go through my land” Allen

Ruth Scott is also an ugly cunt. Awful looking yoke she is. Cant stand listening to her.[/quote]

http://dynimg.rte.ie/0000cefa0c8r.jpg

she is indeed a munter

And she’s from Roscummon…

[quote=“north county corncrake”]http://dynimg.rte.ie/0000cefa0c8r.jpg

she is indeed a munter[/quote]

You should have put some kind of warning up with that. Ugly cunt.

‘she is indeed a munter’

Does that not constitute a warning?

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]‘she is indeed a munter’

Does that not constitute a warning?[/quote]

Fair point - well made.

And you sir are a baboon!!

[quote=“Bandage”]Is that Lorcan ‘Gorey Fianna Filer’ Allen?

I’ll tell you who’s some cunt. That Ruth Scott wan on 2FM. Jugs and I listened to her show in the car the other day for 5 minutes or so just to see what it is that makes so many sad bastards listen to the likes of this dog on the radio. I literally still have no idea. What a cunt.[/quote]

it is indeed bandage

he sent out a load of letters to fianna failers in the last election saying to vote for him and signed by bertie, except bertie had no knowldge of this and he got his ass handed to him.

mildly amusing but one of the lesser strokes he’s pulled over the years

[quote=“Mac”]Lorcan “I deserve a statue of myself cos I let the bypass go through my land” Allen

.[/quote]
not to mention delaying the thing so fucking long so as to make sure it goes through my land

cunt

[quote=“artfoley”]it is indeed bandage

he sent out a load of letters to fianna failers in the last election saying to vote for him and signed by bertie, except bertie had no knowldge of this and he got his ass handed to him.

mildly amusing but one of the lesser strokes he’s pulled over the years[/quote]

Ah yes, I remember that now. Didn’t he have FF letterhead paper with Bertie’s signature also on the page and he filled in the letter aorund it or something. Tosser.

LORCAN Allen last night resigned from the Fianna Fail National Executive and was also suspended from the party for one year.

The developments came on foot of a detailed report from party General Secretary, Sean Dorgan, on the former junior minister’s unauthorised use of the Taoiseach’s signature on his literature during the recent local government elections.

The Executive also decided that new instructions will be issued to clarify rules for election contests.

The Executive will review Mr Allen’s position at the end of his suspension.

http://www.wexford.ie/wex/YourCouncil/LocalRepresentatives/Photo,5341,en.jpg

Joe Duffy.