I’d make clane shite of a Kangaroo
About 6% of Americans don’t know what an elephant is. Interesting.
A water cannon vs a slurry tank
https://twitter.com/rshereme/status/1772761419546575014?t=HUOsFggnr6a3Ts6dL1cBog&s=19
He couldn’t have given any more there. Close but clear. The French Belgians are a great bunch of lads
Reminds me of a bad dose of rabbit paella i suffered before
Instead of two legs I’d like to see this clash played over one leg at a neutral venue. O’Moore Park as the curtain raiser of a very attractive double header with a National Hurling League semi-final would be the job.
Justified or should be even be on trial?
https://twitter.com/stillgray/status/1777187275144900621?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg
- Little fuckers deserved what they got
- You cant be at that lads
Miu
Miu
Miu!
Miu is on the backward foot here it seems.
Day 7 recap
Miu took the stand on Tuesday and told the court he was afraid for his life before the deadly knife attack.
Video from that day shows an encounter between Miu, a group of teenagers and another group of men and women in their 20s escalating to violence.
Miu said the teens first harassed him before members of both groups attacked him.
RELATED: Body camera video of Nicolae Miu’s arrest shown during day 4 of Apple River stabbing trial
Prosecutors said Miu had spooked the kids, then chose to stay and took things too far.
Miu confirmed Tuesday he took out his knife before he was ever punched.
“I was beginning to be afraid,” Miu said.
“What was it about that moment where everybody is that made you so fearful that you took out your knife?” asked defense attorney Aaron Nelson.
WCCO
“I was surrounded, they were yelling, they had just pushed me,” Miu said.
After being arrested, Miu was told by police that someone died. He then asked police if the fatal stabbing was between two of the teens.
Miu later told police two of the teens were armed with knives, and he grabbed one of the boy’s arms and stabbed him with his knife.
“I lied,” Miu said. “I totally lied about the knife.”
Joe Tamburino, a defense attorney not associated with the case, says even though Miu effectively shared his fear with the jury, he ultimately didn’t help himself.
“I think for the most part of this trial, the defense has had the upper hand, but that changed (on Tuesday),” Tamburino said. “What’s going to be tough for him is all the lapse in memory as well as he admitted to lying to the police. I mean, his first story to the police is quite different than what he said on the stand, and he really didn’t have a good explanation for that.”
Fuck around and find out as they say.
Xi’s guy wins- because he was picked on merit. The wee russian lad was picked on the basis that he wouldn’t make vlad look small
Drago batters him with the briefcase.
Before Oddjob smites him with a bio-weapon
Chinese lad probably has some sick Kung Fu shit he can pull out of the locker
Answers the dog v turtle debate anyway…
https://twitter.com/June__NYC/status/1795078128416563408?t=dwfqgVjriMcxXzftPbJvdQ&s=19
Tortoise turtle, who gives a fuck. The dog outsmarted him