OâMahony made some ape of himself crying like a child over winning a friendly.
A friendly against a shit team.
He is in some state in that video. Can barely stand.
Theyâve now beaten NZ three or four times in last six games/friendlies ?
While not winning Grand Slam.
Narrative in any other sport would be decline of NZ as a force.
The best sporting achievement hyperbole is a reflection of them not knowing how to otherwise celebrate a game that means nothing and wins no trophy or is not in a tournament.
Big time and we could have won it or got to the final with a small bit of luck. 8 teams only.
Grand slam in 2018
The older I get, the more I think that was genuinely a phenomenal achievement.
Irish rubby didnât like a Samoan lad making tactical shit of Leopold Cullen
I think this current New Zealand team are comparable to the Kilkenny hurlers. Not a vintage side by their standards but still take some beating and are capable of winning the big prizes.
Just a bit of high jinx. Sure you couldnât fault the lad for that.
The Limerick lads are very selective in their outrage.
Grand to be singing in the dressing room after winning an All Ireland Final about an anti semite terrorist.
Lads love to try drag down a good news story. Ireland is famous for it. Iâd be known to do a bit of it meself from time to time truth be told
The Limerick lads are very selective in their outrage.
Grand to be singing in the dressing room after winning an All Ireland Final about an anti semite terrorist.
Gas Cunt
Any water sports?
Just a bit of high jinx. Sure you couldnât fault the lad for that.
Any fella using Bundi Akee as his moral compass is heading for tough day today.
wins no trophy or is not in a tournament.
The Steinlager Trophy was won.
Moral compass?
What exactly happened
They robbed that womanâs chicken
Fuck all but it looked like Bundi was the better of the 2 drunk wise.