Will Gaelic Football become extinct?

Not any more it isn’t

Possibly has more credibility than golf I guess.

TTK, aka, The Thickest Kunt

say no more :guns:

I agree with TTK, rugby and crickets are both shit sports played by a handful of former british colonys.

You spelt ā€˜cunt’ wrong pal.

Not an acronym.

Gaelic football would provide some entertainment if they got rid of that fucking handpass! There are players performing well in games currently who are dire at kicking the ball!

@TTK.why don’t you just give tase a blowjob.it would be much easier than having to come up with that spiel.you big flirt you.

A small pint sized man whipping a horse around a racetrack.#beastality much.

This statement proves exactly why gaelic football and it’s followers should be ostracised.

Did you get raped by a priest as a child?

Na, I raped him. :rolleyes:

Who didn’t?

Fof getting right to the point here.

Gwan away ye thick LUMP

Rugby? Shura thats gay. A load of heavy lads sniffing eachs others arses. arra.

it can only be a personal issue as i’m sure he couldn’t be that much of a weirdo.

There are only 8 countries that play rugby
to any kind of respectable level. We are
bottom of the class at Rugby. We are
shite at soccerball too. There are
countries with similar or
smaller populations
that not only
get to
WC semifinals, but
produce HOME GROWN world
class players (Uruguay, Croatia etc).
The Aussies showed they can kick our
arses when it comes to Gaelic Football,
with just a couple of weeks training and playing
with a round ball. We should stick to hurling and horses.

The Lama knows the score here!

Sure didn’t Scotland beat us at the hurling/shinty lark a few years ago?

Lama, you are probably talking crap a lot of the time but I like the styling of your posts

That was our 4th or 5th string team which means we’re at least 5 times better than them.