Woeful Journalism

I know. Weirdly, this one is actually true.

Are you giving out about the journalist, the article or the contents thereof?

Another belter from our FOTF Niamh.

The article. The vacuous bullshit theory of the article and the The lack of any coherent argument or even skilled writing. And the pathetic attempt to big up indo colleague Shane Ross.

I much prefer the other reason for the break up with Lisa myself. Not sure if its been touched on here, or indeed can be touched on. Perhaps best not to say anything.

I’ll take a PM internet friend.

Well its a shit article for the most part, but regardless of whatever degree of wank Ross is, his position deserved a bit more respect that he was obviously getting from OCI. And we absolutely pissed money away building all manners of shit in all varying constituencies as a result of parish pump politics so beloved by the yahoos.

But I will reiterate, Ross is a complete wank. Thats worth saying twice.

Is it because she’s beginning to resemble my big fat gypsy funeral?
Mind you, so is he.

He must be fucked altogether if his bestie Egan didn’t cover this.

Fish oils and multivitamins

Spit it out…I knew her when she got the boxer boyfriend to pay for her tit job. When Flatley moved in he asked for the money back!

I will take a Pm

Am I right in saying he tried to stop her publishing it?

Pm also. Sure why not.

Jayses lads. Ye’re a shower of auld women looking for a bit of gossip

I can’t remember what it was but I remember hearing Lisa Murphy on tv one time and thinking that she seemed like a decent skin.
She looks fucking ridiculous though.

Another pm scandal :joy: I’m not even gonna bother scrolling up to see… The gossip queens on here are relentless when they sniff a story.

I wouldn’t drop the hand. I’d be scared shitless of what Id find

Do people actually send around PMs. :joy: I thought that was just a piss take like @carryharry meeting fellas for pints.